Château de la Plinguetière offers two accommodation packages with a total capacity of 210 beds. In a warm and cosy atmosphere 49 chalets for 2 to 6 people have terraces opening up on wooded parkland. 6 chalets are accessible to those with reduced mobility. Some come with a kitchenette.
Convivial and perfect for groups, 15 rooms with 2 to 6 beds are available in the château and the blue building.

  • Twin chalet
  • Four PRM chalet
  • Four PRM kitchenette chalet
  • Family chalet
  • Blue building bedrooms
  • Bedrooms in the castle
Twin chalet
The Twin chalet is fitted out for 2 people in single beds. It is equipped with a bathroom, WC and terrace. WIFI is also available.
Capacity : 2
Description : Bathroom, WC, 2 single beds, terrace



Four PRM chalet
The four person reduced mobility chalet can take 4 people in 2 separate rooms. The first room has 2 single beds, the second 2 bunk beds. This chalet is equipped with a bathroom, WC and terrace with table and chairs. WIFI is also available. This chalet is accessible to those with reduced mobility.
Capacity : 4
Description : Bathroom, WC, 2 single beds, 1 bunk bed, terrace, chalets adapted to people of reduced mobility



Four PRM kitchenette chalet
This chalet offers 4 single beds in a convivial space. It is equipped with a fully-equipped lounge-kitchen with crockery, fridge and hotplates, a bathroom, WC and terrace with table and chairs. WIFI is also available. This chalet is adapted for those with reduced mobility.
Capacity : 4
Description : Bathroom, WC, 4 single beds, 1 lunge-kitchen, crockery, fridge, electric hotplates, terrace, chalets adapted to people of reduced mobility



Family chalet
Perfect for a break with friends or family, the 6 person chalet has a fully equipped lounge/ kitchen with crockery, fridge and hot plates. Bedding consists of one sofa bed, one room with a double bed and one room with bunk beds. The 6 person chalet also includes a bathroom, WC and large terrace. WIFI is also available.
Capacity : 6
Description : Bathroom, WC, 1 sofa bed, 1 bunk bed, 1 double bed, lounge/kitchen, crockery, fridge, electric hot plates, terrace



Blue building bedrooms
This building, an annex to the château and at the entrance to the property has 7 rooms for 2 to 3 people. It has capacity for 19 beds. Two bedrooms are equipped with two single beds, and five bedrooms are equipped with one single bed and a bunk bed. Each of them has a bathroom corner. WCs are on the landing.
Capacity : 19
Description : Bathroom, WC on the landing, 1 bunk bed and 1 single bed or 2 single beds,



Bedrooms in the castle
The château offers 35 beds distributed throughout 8 spacious bedrooms with room for 1 to 6 people. They are furnished with single beds or bunk beds, with some having an en suite. For the others, WCs and bathrooms are on the landing.
Capacity : 35
Description : Bathroom, WC, basin, single beds, bunk beds

Le château de la Plinguetière vous propose deux formules d'hébergement d'une capacité totale de 210 lits. Dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et cosy, 49 chalets de 2 à 6 personnes disposent d'une terrasse ouverte sur le parc arboré. 6 chalets sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Certains disposent d'un coin cuisine.
Conviviales et idéales pour l'accueil de groupes, 15 chambres de 2 à 6 lits sont à votre disposition au château et au bâtiment bleu.

  • Chalet Duo
  • Chalet Quatro PMR
  • Chalet Quatro PMR kitchenette
  • Chalet familial
  • Chambres bâtiment bleu
  • Chambres au château
Chalet Duo
Le chalet Duo est aménagé pour accueillir 2 personnes en lits simples. Il est équipé d’une salle de bain, de WC et d’une terrasse. Vous bénéficiez également d’une connexion wifi.
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Descriptif : Salle de bain , WC, 2 lits simples, terrasse



Chalet Quatro PMR
Le chalet Quatro PMR peut accueillir 4 personnes dans 2 chambres séparées. La première chambre dispose de 2 lits simples, la seconde de 2 lits superposés. Ce chalet est équipé d’une salle de bain, de WC et d’une terrasse avec table et chaises. Vous bénéficiez également d’une connexion wifi. Ce chalet est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite.
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Descriptif : Salle de bain , WC, 2 lits simples, 1 lit superposé, terrasse, chalets adaptés aux personnes à mobilité réduite



Chalet Quatro PMR kitchenette
Ce chalet propose 4 lits simples dans un espace convivial. Il dispose d’un salon-cuisine tout équipé avec vaisselle, frigo et plaques électriques, d’une salle de bain, de WC et d’une terrasse avec table et chaises. Vous bénéficiez également d’une connexion wifi. Ce chalet est adapté pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Descriptif : Salle de bain , WC, 4 lits simples, 1 salon/cuisine , vaisselle, frigo, plaquettes electriques, terrasse, chalets adaptés aux personnes à mobilité réduite



Chalet familial
Idéal pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis, le chalet 6 personnes dispose d’un salon/-cuisine tout équipé avec vaisselle, frigo et plaques électriques. Le couchage est composé d’un canapé lit, une chambre avec un lit double et une chambre avec un lit superposé. Le chalet 6 personnes comprend également une salle de bain, WC et une large terrasse. Vous bénéficiez également d'une connexion wifi.
Capacité d'accueil : 6
Descriptif : Salle de bain , WC, 1 canapé lit, 1 lit superposé, 1 lit double, salon/cuisine, vaiselle, frigo, plaques électriques, terrasse



Chambres bâtiment bleu
Ce bâtiment, en annexe du château et situé à l’entrée de la propriété, vous propose 7 chambres allant de 2 à 3 personnes. Il offre une capacité de 19 lits. Deux chambres sont équipées de deux lits simples et cinq chambres sont équipées d’un lit simple et d’un lit superposé. Chacune d’elles dispose d’un coin salle de bain. Les WC sont sur le palier.
Capacité d'accueil : 19
Descriptif : Salle de bain, WC sur le palier, 1 lit superposé et 1 lit simple ou 2 lits simples,



Chambres au château
Le château propose 35 lits répartis en 8 chambres spacieuses pouvant accueillir de 1 à 6 personnes. Elles sont équipées de lits simples ou de lits superposés et d’une salle de bain pour certaines. Pour les autres, WC et salle de bain sont sur le palier.
Capacité d'accueil : 35
Descriptif : Salle de bain , WC, lavabo, lits simples, lits superposés