We offer you the keys to the magical Grand Lieu lake and its surroundings, the second largest bird reserve in France.
Our range of breaks includes full board, guided tours and entertainment: . Oh! Lake tour: Minibreaks (2 days/1 night) with three different themes Discover the region: breaks from 5 to 8 days with three different themes.

  • Lake tour
  • Discover the region
Lake and Nantes
After visiting Grand Lieu Lake, why not visit Nantes, city of art and history with its many facets: the château of the Ducs de Bretagne, the cathedral and the historic centre, the machines de l’île and the contemporary architecture of its modern neighbourhoods. This break includes full board, guided tours and entertainment. Accommodation in a double chalet and accessible chalet for those of reduced mobility.
Duration : Minibreaks (2 days/ 1 night)



Lake and nature
After visiting Grand Lieu Lake, why not set off on a group trek on one of the thousands of trails that surround le Plinguetière. This program can be accompanied or independent. This break includes full board, guided tours and entertainment. Accommodation in a double chalet and accessible chalet for those of reduced mobility.
Duration : Minibreaks (2 days/ 1 night)



Lake and vineyard
After exploring Grand Lieu lake, enjoy a day in the heart of the Nantes wine growing region and sample its varieties, exploring vineyards during wine tasting and introduction sessions. This break includes full board, guided tours and entertainment. Accommodation in a double chalet and accessible chalet for those of reduced mobility.
Duration : Minibreaks (2 days/ 1 night)



Discover Nantes
We invite you to discover the city of Nantes and its region: Nantes, a historic and contemporary city, Pornic and the Jade Coast, the fauna and flora of Grand Lieu lake, the Nantes wine-growing region.
Here you can embark on a cruise down the Erdre. This break includes full board, guided tours and entertainment. Accommodation in a double chalet and accessible chalet for those of reduced mobility.
Duration : (Break for 5 days/ 4 nights)



Discover the Nantes wine growing region
We invite you to discover the Nantes wine growing region and its riches. You can tour vineyards and visit the Musée du Vignoble Nantais. This break will also be a chance to visit some of Nantes’ finest districts. Here you can embark on a cruise down the Erdre. You head off to discover the fauna and fauna of Grand Lieu lake, the second largest bird reserve in France. This break includes full board, guided tours and entertainment. Accommodation in a double chalet and accessible chalet for those of reduced mobility.
Duration : (Break for 8 days/ 7 nights)



From the Cité des Ducs to the pays d'Herbauges
On this break with its wealth of attractions you will discover the Loire, whether walking by the ocean, visiting the medieval city of Guérande, strolling through a fishing village or visiting a local cellar or vineyard. Visit Nantes and embark on a cruise down the Erdre. Discover the magical Grand Lieu Lake, the second largest bird reserve in France. This break includes full board, guided tours and entertainment. Accommodation in a double chalet and accessible chalet for those of reduced mobility.
Duration : (Break for 8 days/ 7 nights)

Nous vous offrons les clés pour découvrir la région et la magie du lac de Grand Lieu, deuxième réserve ornithologique de France.
Notre gamme de séjours comprend la pension complète, les visites guidées et l'animation : . Oh ! Tour du lac : des mini-séjours (2 jours / 1 nuit) avec trois thématiques différentes . A la découverte de la région : des séjours de 5 à 8 jours avec trois thématiques différentes.

  • Oh ! Tour du lac
  • A la découverte de la région
Lac et Nantes
Après la découverte du lac de Grand Lieu, visitez Nantes, ville d’art et d’histoire aux multiples facettes : le château des Ducs de Bretagne, la cathédrale et le centre historique, les machines de l’île et l’architecture contemporaine des nouveaux quartiers. Ce séjour comprend la pension complète, les visites guidées, et l’animation. Hébergement en chalet duo et chalet accessible pour personne à mobilité réduite.
Durée : Mini-séjours (2 jours / 1 nuit)



Lac et nature
Après la découverte du lac de Grand Lieu, profitez des bienfaits de la randonnée en groupe, ponctuée de rencontres au milieu des sentiers qui entourent le Plinguetière. Ce programme s’effectue accompagnés ou en autonomie. Ce séjour comprend la pension complète, les visites guidées, et l’animation. Hébergement en chalet duo et chalet accessible pour personne à mobilité réduite.
Durée : Mini-séjours (2 jours / 1 nuit)



Lac et vignoble
Après la découverte du lac de Grand Lieu, vivez une journée au cœur du vignoble nantais et découvrez ses cépages, rencontrez des vignerons lors de dégustations et d'initiations oenologiques. Ce séjour comprend la pension complète, les visites guidées, et l’animation. Hébergement en chalet duo et chalet accessible pour personne à mobilité réduite.
Durée : Mini-séjours (2 jours / 1 nuit)



A la découverte de Nantes
Nous vous invitons à découvrir la métropole nantaise et sa région : Nantes ville d’histoire et ville contemporaine, Pornic et la côte de Jade, la faune et la flore du lac de Grand Lieu, le vignoble nantais.
Vous embarquerez pour une croisière sur l’Erdre. Ce séjour comprend la pension complète, les visites guidées, et l’animation. Hébergement en chalet duo et chalet accessible pour personne à mobilité réduite.
Durée : (Séjour 5 jours / 4 nuits)



A la découverte du vignoble nantais
Nous vous invitons à découvrir le vignoble Nantais et ses multiples richesses. Vous rencontrerez des vignerons et visiterez le Musée du Vignoble Nantais. Ce séjour vous offrira également l’opportunité de visiter Nantes et ses beaux quartiers. Vous embarquerez pour une croisière sur l'Erdre. Vous partirez à la découverte de la faune et de la flore du lac de Grand Lieu, deuxième réserve ornithologique de France. Ce séjour comprend la pension complète, les visites guidées, et l’animation. Hébergement en chalet duo et chalet accessible pour personne à mobilité réduite.
Durée : (Séjour 8 jours / 7 nuits)



De la cité des Ducs au pays d'Herbauges
Lors de ce séjour fort en découverte, vous découvrirez la région ligérienne entre promenade au bord de l’océan, visite de la cité médiévale de Guérande et balade dans un village de pêcheurs, visite d'une cave du vignoble nantais. Vous visiterez Nantes et embarquerez pour une croisière sur l'Erdre. Vous découvrirez le lac de Grand Lieu, deuxième réserve ornithologique de France encore sauvage. Ce séjour comprend la pension complète, les visites guidées, et l’animation. Hébergement en chalet duo et chalet accessible pour personne à mobilité réduite.
Durée : (Séjour 8 jours / 7 nuits)